Dead by April rakt in i mitt hjärta



Vet inte hur jag ska kunna beskriva det, total jävla lycka från att dom började spela till dom slutade. Så jävla glad att jag äntligen fått se dom! Klart den bästa spelningen jag någonsin sett!


Halsen är öm och ryggen känns stel, ett tag kände jag mig som lutande tornet i Pisa. Att trängas o knuffas var det helt klart värt för att försöka stå så längt fram som möjligt hela tiden!

Now i'm so happy i could die!






"Remember the days we spent together, would give anything to have them forever.
And all the  things we used to laugh at, i wish i could bring it back, wish i could take it back.

Now i know things that i never knew, i'm standing out here and im calling you.
Mean the world to me and believe it's true.
i love you.

Can you hear me calling, calling for you.
Can you hear me screaming, screaming for you.
It is like i'm naked out in the rain, alone and dealing with the pain.
Can you hear me calling ?
"



"From the bottom of my heart i'm sorry, trying to go on with a broken heart.
Can't get closure it's a never ending story.
What went wrong, i am trying so hard.

You should know, i am falling to pieces without you here.
You should know i'm not able to go on without you here.
I want you to know i try to breathe, try to sleep, try to feel.
But without you here i cannot breathe, cannot sleep, cannot feel.
Not without you here.

All the memories still remain, i think of them again and again.
My abilities are restrained, can't get rid of you and the pain.
I want you to know, i thought you should know.
"

/S

Kommentarer
Postat av: jeppe

Såg dina videos på youtube! tack för dem :) minns du vad dem lirade för låtlistsa ? :)

2011-10-01 @ 16:19:38
Postat av: Suraj

Hey, I'm also a huge fan of DBA I Live in the US and I love your videos hopefully they can come to the US

2011-10-03 @ 20:35:07
URL: http://www.facebook.om/Suraj27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0